Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-20

Term 1
 
INSET 
Monday 2 September 2019
INSET 
Tuesday 3 September 2019
Student’s First Day
Wednesday 4 September 2019
INSET
Friday 11 October 2019
Student’s Last Day
Friday 25 October 2019
Term 2
 
Student’s First Day
Monday 4 November 2019
INSET             
Friday 6 December 2019
Student’s Last Day
Friday 20 December 2019
Term 3
 
Student’s First Day
Monday 6 January 2020
Student’s Last Day
Friday 14 February 2020
Term 4
 
Student’s First Day
Monday 24 February 2020
Student’s Last Day
Friday 3 April 2020
Term 5
 
Student’s First Day
Monday 20 April 2020
BANK HOLIDAY
Friday 8 May 2020
Student’s Last Day
Friday 22 May 2020
Term 6
 
Student’s First Day
Monday 1 June 2020
Student’s Last Day
Friday 17 July 2020
INSET
Monday 20 July 2020